RAILWORK Recruitment ... the Team

UKRS Training staff are fully accredited. We are constantly reminded that safety on the Rail network is highest priority both for maintenance staff and for rail passengers. 

We believe in continually raising the bar for all UKRS staff involved in delivering our training courses to ensure everyone working in the rail network environment receives the highest training from us.

Sion Bowen

Director

Sion Bowen

Sion@ukrstraining.co.uk

Lee Bowen

Director

Lee Bowen

Lee@ukratraining.co.uk

Danni Bowen

Finance Director

Danni Bowen

Danni@ukrstraining.co.uk

Anwen Bowen

Office Manager

Anwen Bowen

Anwen@ukrstraining.co.uk

Carl Ridgeway

Development Manager

Carl Ridgeway

Carl@ukrstraining.co.uk

Lesley Clarke

Development Manager

Lesley Clarke

Lesley@ukrstraining.co.uk

Steve Wells

Training Manager

Steve Wells

Steve@ukrstraining.co.uk

Paul Gibson

Lead Trainer/Assessor

Paul Gibson

Paul@ukrstraining.co.uk

Ady Darwin

Trainer/Assessor

Ady Darwin

Ady@ukrstraining.co.uk

Gareth Allan

Trainer/Assessor

Gareth Allan

Gareth@ukrstraining.co.uk

Gordon Montgomery

Trainer/Assessor

Gordon Montgomery

Gordon@ukrstraining.co.uk

James Gittins

Trainee Assessor

James Gittins

James@ukrstraining.co.uk

Kevin Dixon

Assessor/Trainer

Kevin Dixon

Kevin.Dixon@ukrstraining.co.uk

Kevin Hocking

Trainer/Assessor

Kevin Hocking

KevinH@ukrstraining.co.uk

Paul Walker

Assessor

Paul Walker

PaulW@ukrstraining.co.uk

Sara Marriott

Trainer/Assessor/IQA

Sara Marriott

Sara@ukrstraining.co.uk

Steve James

Assessor

Steve James

SteveJ@ukrstraining.co.uk

Richard Ryan

Sentinel Co-Ordinator

Richard Ryan

Stockport@ukrstraining.co.uk

Sharon Cameron

Finance Administrator

Sharon Cameron

Sharon@ukrstraining.co.uk

Chloe Connolly

Training Adminstrator

Chloe Connolly

Info@ukrstraining.co.uk

Heidi Oldfield

Sentinel Administrator

Heidi Oldfield

Hoo@ukrstraining.co.uk

Organisational-chart